You are here
Home >

 Cabot Parks & Recreation Staff

Travis Young – Executive Director / tyoung@cabotparks.com
Lorenzo Mendoza – Program Director / lmendoza@cabotparks.com
Kevin Moll – Maintenance Superintendent / kmoll@cabotparks.com
Patty Coleman – Office Manager/Front Desk Supervisor / pcoleman@cabotparks.com
Stacy Williams – Business Manager / swilliams@cabotparks.com
Rachel Chosich – Assistant Front Desk Supervisor /rchosich@cabotparks.com
Steve Frye – Aquatics Director / aquatics@cabotparks.com
Stephan Bartlett – Recreation Programmer / sbartlett@cabotparks.com
Tyler Thomas – Recreation Programmer / tthomas@cabotparks.com
Jessica Tenorio – Concession/Event Manager / jtenorio@cabotparks.com
Summer Allison – Event Center Manager / sallison@cabotparks.com
Krista Hazeslip – Fitness Supervisor, PT / fitnessisfun@cabotparks.com
Brian Walker – Building Maintenance
Jason Fletcher – Maintenance
Tony Coleman – Maintenance
Paula Davenport – Maintenance
Adam Hood – Maintenance
LaShawn Wyche – Maintenance
Doug Williams – Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Top