You are here
Home > Cabot Parks Staff

 Cabot Parks & Recreation Staff

Travis Young – Executive Director / tyoung@cabotparks.com
Lorenzo Mendoza – Program Director / lmendoza@cabotparks.com
Patty Coleman – Office Manager/Front Desk Supervisor / pcoleman@cabotparks.com
Stacy Williams – Business Manager / swilliams@cabotparks.com
Steve Frye – Aquatics Director / aquatics@cabotparks.com
Dustin Simpson – Recreation Programmer / dsimpson@cabotparks.com
Rachel Chosich – Recreation Programmer / rchosich@cabotparks.com
TBA- Concession Manager /
Summer Allison – Event Center Manager / sallison@cabotparks.com
Mariela Hernandez-Jacinto – Community Center Director / mhernandez@cabotparks.com
Mike Webb- Assistant Front Desk Supervisor /mwebb@cabotparks.com
Krista Hazeslip – Fitness Supervisor, PT / fitnessisfun@cabotparks.com
Kevin Moll – Maintenance Supervisor/ kmoll@cabotparks.com
Adam Hood – Asst. Maintenance Supervisor
Brian Walker – Building Maintenance
David Ferrell – Maintenance
Tony Coleman – Maintenance
Sheryl Kindall – Maintenance
Cody Cummings – Maintenance
Jaqueline Campbell – Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Top